

## College of the Arts Dean Search Committee

## Catherine "Katie" Kaukinen, Chair

Dean, Radow College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Chair, Department of Theatre and Performance Studies and

**Charles Meacham** Professor of Theatre

Jacqueline Springfield Assistant Professor of Acting

McCree O'Kelley Associate Professor of Dance

**Peter Hriso** Professor of Art and Graduate Coordinator

**Eizabeth Thomas** Education and Outreach Coordinator, School of Art and Design

Assistant Director, School of Art and Design and Associate

**Craig Brasco** Professor of Graphic Design

Director, Dr. Bobbie Bailey School of Music and Professor of

Nathan Nabb Music

**Tyrone Jackson** Senior Lecturer of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano

Interim Senior Associate Dean, Director of Choral Activities and

Leslie Blackwell Professor of Music and Music Education

Kathie Beckett Director of Marketing & Communications (COTA)

**Kay Peninger** Director of Development (COTA)

Jerry Richman COTA Ambassadors' Council

Administrative Support

Jane Paoletta

Sr. Executive Administrative Assistant to

Dean Kaukinen

Search Consultant

Willie Funk, Managing Vice President

R. William Funk & Associates willie.funk@rwilliamfunk.com